Six Nations 2020: England, Italy, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, and France lyrics

It is a matter of great concern to us that the Six Nations are moving here. This year’s 6 Nations tournament will commence on 1st February and will end on 14th March of the running year. Six Nations 2020 sporting event has been reported previously on media. The event will take place at six home stadiums from the mentioned date. Each team will be matched against one another by 6 teams namely England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales. Each and every six nations live online broadcast is on free air television in the United Kingdom. The airtime is distributed throughout the BBC and ITV.

Six Nations 2020: England, Italy, Scotland, Wales, Ireland and France lyrics

Team Details of 6 Nations


England was not the winner of the last installment of Rugby 6 Nations in 2019, and the England team took second place at the points table with 18 points. Yet England is the most consistent team ever with six-time champions at this Rugby Nations Series. The first match team England will play versus France at the Stade de France in Saint-Denis, on 2nd February.


France keeps its place as the second most successful team of the 6 Nations tournament. France has a record of 5 times champions and the last one won in 2010. France took 4th place on the 10-point table in the last edition in 2019. In round 1, France will be playing for its first match versus Britain at the Stade de France in Saint-Denis on 2 February 2020 in the Six Nations Champions.


With a four-time Rugby Six Nations champion, Ireland’s Rugby Team is the biggest rival in the coming 21st edition. Ireland was the winning team in 2018, but it fell to 3rd place in the points table with 14 points after the next edition in 2019. Ireland was the winning team in 2018, but it fell to 3rd place in the points table with 14 points after the next edition in 2019.


Really unfortunate Scottish side in Rugby. The team didn’t win yet, but in the arena, it has a great deal of energy to conquer. The Scottish team finished 5th on the list with 9 points at the last session of Six Nations.


The team didn’t win champions in the Six Nations Rugby Championship. Unfortunately, the Italy team is very close to Scotland. The team lost all the games in 2020 with zero points. But there is a hope they come up with brand new ideas for this version.

The first game will take place at Millennium Stadium in Cardiff (Wales vs Italy). All the supporters of Italy look forward to this challenge.


The Wales Rugby Team is quite dominant. Until now, they won 5 times the title of champion. Wale won the champions trophy in the previous year. In addition, the points table had 23 points. The first challenge Wales will play against Italy at the Millennium Stadium in Cardiff on 1 February 2020.

Where are the Super Rugby Teams From?

The 2020 Super Rugby season kicks off on the 31st of January, 2020. The fifteen teams involved in the competition have been confirmed; 4 teams from Australia, 4 teams from South Africa, 5 teams from New Zealand, 1 team from Japan and 1 team from Argentina.

Where are the Super Rugby Teams From

Each of these teams will be played 16 matches throughout the season; eight of those matches will be played within the own conference, and four matches against teams from the two other conferences.

Leaders of each conference will advance to the quarterfinals as host while the 4th host would be the next-best ranked team in the overall Super Rugby standing. The next four teams in the overall standing of the Super Rugby will make up the away side of the quarterfinals.

The final of the 2020 Super Rugby will be played on the 21st of June, 2020.

Get to Know the Teams

Here are the fifteen teams participating in the competition;

  • Blues (New Zealand)
  • Brumbies (Australia)
  • Bulls (South Africa)
  • Chiefs (New Zealand)
  • Crusaders (New Zealand)
  • Highlanders (New Zealand)
  • Hurricanes (New Zealand)
  • Jaguares (Argentina)
  • Lions (South Africa)
  • Rebels (Australia)
  • Red (Australia)
  • Sharks (South Africa)
  • Stormers (South Africa)
  • Sunwolves (Japan)
  • Waratahs (Australia)

*teams are ranked alphabetically

Crusaders head to the competition as overwhelming favorites to lift the trophy. If they do go on to win, this would be their fourth on the bounce and eleventh overall.

You can watch Super Rugby online on streaming services that offer access to the channels that broadcast the championship. Australian fans can watch their favorite teams on Network One. The free-to-air network will provide a full match replay of matches featuring at least one Aussie team.

United States fans can stream online on streaming services such as Sling TV, Direct TV (AT&T NOW TV) and PlayStation TV. These apps offer access to ESPN channels, which is the official broadcaster of the 2020 season in the United States.

How to watch Rugby World Cup 2019

The Rugby World Cup 2019 tournament is beginning soon. In fact, it starts on September 20th. Watching the Rugby World Cup live streaming will be on every fans’ mind. There are several different options for fans to watch the 2019 Rugby World Cup live stream. If you have cable or if you want to stream the tournament live, there is a way for you to do so.

RWC 2019 how to watch

The Rugby World Cup of 2019 will be the first held in Asia. Japan is hosting this tournament. There are ways for you to see every game live streaming. You can even watch live streaming, from your favorite devices. There is a free option for fans, but it will not give you the entire tournament. The matches are limited for the free option.

NBC Sports will be the main broadcaster if you live in the United States, NBC Sports will cover almost all of the tournament. If you’d like to watch NBC Sports, you’ll have to have a cable subscription. In the UK, you can watch the Rugby World Cup on IRV Hub. This is a free service that will give you some of the matches.

Streaming live, in Canada check out TSN which airs everything about the Rugby World Cup this year. You will be able to stream every single match, there are 48 in total. TSN will air everything about the tournament. In France, TF1 is the online streaming service for the tournament. In New Zealand, Spark Spot is the way to watch the Rugby World Cup. This service does not make you sign a long-term contract, they even offer a 30-day free trial.

If you’re watching from Australia, you can watch Ten Play, Fox Sports, or Kayo Sports for the Rugby World Cup this year. Ten has 10 matches live, and Fox Sports will air all 48 matches live. Watching the Rugby World Cup by streaming the matches is really easy this year. Everyone is ready for the games to begin.